web analytics



Posted by on Oct 20th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
At War With Reality

At War with Reality is the upcoming fifth studio album by Swedish death metal band At the Gates. It will be the band’s first album since Slaughter of the Soul (1995), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career. It is a concept album based on the literary genre of Magic realism.

01 El Altar Del Dios Desconocido
02 Death and the Labyrinth
03 At War With Reality
04 The Circular Ruins
05 Heroes and Tombs
06 The Conspiracy of the Blind
07 Order from Chaos
08 The Book of Sand (the Abomination)
09 The Language of the Dead (Bonus Track)
10 The Skin of a Fire (Bonus Track)
11 The Head of the Hydra
12 City of Mirrors
13 Eater of Gods
14 Upon Pillars of Dust
15 The Night Eternal

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.