web analytics



Posted by on Aug 22nd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Hail to the King

Produced by Mike Elizondo, Hail To The King is the follow up to the band’s 2010 release, Nightmare, which debuted at Number One on the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart, Hard Rock Chart and Digital Chart.
Deluxe edition includes download card for bonus track “St. James.”

1. Shepherd of Fire
2. Hail to the King
3. Doing Time [Explicit]
4. This Means War
5. Requiem
6. Crimson Day
7. Heretic
8. Coming Home
9. Planets
10. Acid Rain

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.