web analytics



Posted by on Mar 4th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Broke With Expensive Taste

The album that led many of the most critical Year End “Best of lists of 2014 including The NY Times (#3), Pitchfork (#25), The Guardian, Spin, Q, plus a host of websites and blog sites is finally releasing in physical format.

01. Idle Delilah
02. Gimme A Chance
03. Desperado
04. JFK feat. Theophilus London
05. 212 feat. Lazy Jay
06. Wallace
07. Heavy Metal and Reflective
08. BBD
09. Ice Princess
10. Yung Rapunxel
11. Soda
12. Chasing Time
13. Luxury
14. Nude Beach A-Go-Go
15. Miss Amor
16. Miss Camaraderie

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.