web analytics



Posted by on Feb 4th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Satanist

2014 release, the 10th studio album from the Polish Blackened Death Metal band. The Satanist was produced by Behemoth, Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawscy and Daniel Bergstrand at Hertz Studio. The CD was mixed by Matt Hyde and mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound in New York City. The cover art was painted by renowned Russian painter and occultist Denis Forkas. The paint used included some of band leader Nergal’s own blood.

01. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel ( 4:25)
02. Furor Divinus ( 3:06)
03. Messe Noire ( 4:04)
04. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer ( 5:35)
05. Amen ( 3:49)
06. The Satanist ( 5:33)
07. Ben Sahar ( 5:35)
08. In The Absence Ov Light ( 4:58)
09. O Father O Satan O Sun! ( 7:13)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.