web analytics



Posted by on Nov 3rd, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
It's The Girls

Multiple Grammy Award®-winning singer and legendary performer Bette Midler returns to the studio to release “It’s The Girls,” a stunning new album that pays tribute to girl groups through the ages. “It’s The Girls” is a jaunty and celebratory collection of some of the greatest harmonies performed by girl groups such as The Ronettes, The Boswell Sisters, The Andrew Sisters, The Chiffons as well as Motown acts like Martha Reeves and The Vandellas, and The Marvelettes, among others.

01. Be My Baby 3:08
02. One Fine Day 2:54
03. Bei Mir Bist du Schon 2:23
04. Baby It’s You 3:18
05. Tell Him 2:57
06. He’s Sure The Boy I Love (duet with Darlene Love) 2:54
07. Mr. Sandman 2:25
08. Come And Get These Memories 4:14
09. Too Many Fish In The Sea 3:05
10. Teach Me Tonight 3:30
11. Waterfalls 4:14
12. You Can’t Hurry Love 3:07
13. Give Him A Great Big Kiss 3:01
14. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow 3:35
15. It’s The Girl 2:38

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.