web analytics



Posted by on Apr 2nd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 debut full-length from the Lexington, KY-based Metal band. In 2012, Beyond The Shore headed to Lowell, NC to record the album, which was produced, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Kevin Newland of Newland Recordings.

1. Dividers
2. Half Lived
3. Transitions
4. Homewrecker
5. Glass Houses
6. Milestone
7. #Dreamkiller
8. Visions
9. Breathe On Ice
10. Ghostwatcher



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.