web analytics



Posted by on Oct 17th, 2012 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Leigon Of Honor

01 Enter
02 Session (Ft. Equipto)
03 Turn Me On (Skit)
04 Clash Of The Tightest (Ft. Akil, Phil Gates, SP)
05 Ocean View
06 Early Morning Fog (Ft. Akil & Great Scott)
07 Complacent (Ft. Phil Gates)
08 These Hoes (Ft. E-Diddy, Equipto, Fdog)
09 80 Something
10 The Lies (Ft. Jafir)
11 Fresh Air
12 Palace Of Fine Arts (Ft. Shon Rich & Amean)
13 Disturbin’ My Neighbors (Ft. Great Scott & Villiak)
14 Hooked Up (Ft. Wise One)
15 Fly Away (Ft. E-Diddy, Equipto, J. Duce)
16 Bonus Track

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.