web analytics



Posted by on Dec 1st, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Billy Talent 10th Anniversary Edition

• The 10th Anniversary Edition includes the original album plus a second disc that features the identical track listing and sequence but gives the fans a chance to hear them in a different light, including; the original demos, live recordings from shows, and in-studio live versions.

1. This Is How It Goes 3:27
2. Living In The Shadows 3:15
3. Try Honesty 4:13
4. Line & Sinker 3:36
5. Lies 2:59
6. The Ex 2:40
7. River Below 3:00
8. Standing In The Rain 3:20
9. Cut The Curtains 3:50
10. Prisoners Of Today 3:53
11. Nothing To Lose 3:38
12. Voices Of Violence 3:10
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.