web analytics



Posted by on Mar 25th, 2016 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Beautiful Lies

01. Growing Pains 3:49
02. Shadow 4:01
03. Keeping Your Head Up 3:29
04. Deep End 3:28
05. Wild Horses 3:05
06. Lost It All 3:47
07. Silhouette 4:10
08. Lifted 4:23
09. Take My Heart 4:12
10. Hear You Calling 4:01
11. Words 3:37
12. Save Yourself 3:34
13. Unbroken 4:26
14. Beautiful Lies 2:52

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Sep 20th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Birdy – Fire Within (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Fire Within is the second album from British singer/songwriter Birdy. The album sees Birdy come to the forefront as a songwriter in her own right, having written/co-written all of the 11 tracks on the new album. Collaborating with some of the biggest names in the business including Ryan Tedder (Beyonce), Dan Wilson (co-wrote and produced “Someone Like You” for Adele), Rich Costey (Muse, Arctic Monkeys, Sigur Ros) and Ben Lovett from Mumford & Sons, whom she’s collaborated with in the past. She’s also worked with musicians including Rage Against the Machine bass player Timmy C and Paul Jackson Jnr and Omar Hakim (Daft Punk’s band on their album Random Access Memories).

1. Wings
2. Heart Of Gold
3. Light Me Up
4. Words As Weapons
5. All You Never Say
6. Strange Birds
7. Maybe
8. No Angel
9. All About You
10. Standing In The Way Of The Light
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.