web analytics



Posted by on Aug 21st, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Blue October, the San Marcos, TX-based band known for shimmering rock songs and haunting lyrics on albums
such as 2009 s Billboard Top 15 debut, Approaching Normal, 2011’s Billboard Top Ten debut Any Man In
America and the Platinum-selling Foiled, makes a triumphant return with Sway (Up/Down Records), the band’s
first album in two years.

01 Breathe, It’s Over
02 Sway
03 Angels In Everything
04 Bleed Out
05 Debris
06 Fear
07 Things We Don’t Know About
08 Hard Candy
09 Put It In
10 Light You Up
11 Things We Dot At Night
12 Not Broken Anymore
13 To Be

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.