web analytics



Posted by on May 23rd, 2016 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Fallen Angels

1. Young At Heart 2:59
2. Maybe You’ll Be There 2:56
3. Polka Dots And Moonbeams 3:35
4. All The Way 4:01
5. Skylark 2:56
6. Nevertheless 3:27
7. All Or Nothing At All 3:04
8. On A Little Street In Singapore 2:16
9. It Had To Be You 4:02
10. Melancholy Mood 2:53
11. That Old Black Magic 3:02
12. Come Rain Or Come Shine 2:39

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

Bob _Dylan_Fallen _Angels _iTunes _Plus _AAC _M4A _2016-P2P

Posted by on May 22nd, 2016 Leave a Comment! P2P
 I Still Do

1. Young at Heart
2. Maybe You’ll Be There
3. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
4. All the Way
5. Skylark
6. Nevertheless
7. All or Nothing at All
8. On a Little Street in Singapore
9. It Had to Be You
10. Melancholy Mood
11. That Old Black Magic
12. Come Rain or Come Shine

Posted in: 1-Click iTunes Music


Posted by on Jan 29th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

Shadows In The Night is Bob Dylan’s newest studio album, and marks the first new music from the artist since 2012’s worldwide hit Tempest. Featuring ten tracks, the Jack Frost-produced album is the 36th studio set from Bob Dylan and marks the first new music from the artist since 2012’s worldwide hit Tempest.

01. I’m A Fool To Want You
02. The Night We Called It A Day
03. Stay With Me
04. Autumn Leaves
05. Why Try To Change Me Now
06. Some Enchanted Evening
07. Full Moon And Empty Arms
08. Where Are You?
09. What’ll I Do
10. That Lucky Old Sun

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Aug 28th, 2013 Leave a Comment! P2P

Bob Dylan Bootleg Series Volume 10 comes from the 1969 1971 recording sessions that ultimately produced the Self Portrait and New Morning albums. All 35 tracks are previously unreleased, alternate takes, demos or live versions of that material. The versions of the songs on this package are radically different from the officially released versions. The cover is new artwork by Bob Dylan. The liner notes have been written by Greil Marcus, who wrote the original Self Portrait review for Rolling Stone that infamously asked, “What is this sh**?.”

1 Went To See The Gypsy (demo)
2 In Search Of Little Sadie (without overdubs, Self Portrait)
3 Pretty Saro (unreleased, Self Portrait)
4 Alberta #3 (alternate version, Self Portrait)
5 Spanish Is The Loving Tongue (unreleased, Self Portrait)
6 Annie’s Going To Sing Her Song (unreleased, Self Portrait)
7 Time Passes Slowly #1 (alternate version, New Morning)
8 Only A Hobo (unreleased, Greatest Hits II)
9 Minstrel Boy (unreleased, The Basement Tapes)
10 I Threw It All Away (alternate version, Nashville Skyline)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.