web analytics



Posted by on Jun 5th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Feel, the band s 3rd album is their best material yet. Teaming up with Cameron Mizell who they’ve worked with on a previous full length, and enlisting mixer Dan Korneff (Breaking Benjamin, My Chemical Romance, Mayday Parade) and masterer Ted Jensen (Green Day, Bon Jovi, The Offspring) to complete the team creating the album, Sleeping With Sirens was able to deliver their best, most heartfelt album, sonically more superior than anything they’ve done to date. With tracks like “Alone” (featuring rapper MGK) to the hard hitting anthems like “Congratulations” (featuring Matty Mullins of Memphis May Fire), Feel is sure to instantly please their current fans while winning over countless new people!

Snow_Patrol-Greatest_Hits-2013-C4 & Snow_Patrol-Greatest_Hits-CD-FLAC-2013-BOCKSCAR

Posted by on May 31st, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Greatest Hits

1. The Lightning Strike (What If This Storm Ends?)
02. Chasing Cars
03. Run
04. Set Fire To The Third Bar (Feat. Martha Wainwright)
05. Called Out In The Dark
06. Chocolate
07. Just Say Yes
08. Open Your Eyes
09. Shut Your Eyes
10. Crack The Shutters
11. You Could Be Happy
12. Spitting Games
13. Take Back The City
14. Make This Go On Forever
–complete track list in NFO–



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.