web analytics



Posted by on Dec 5th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Life Love And Hope

The legendary BOSTON return with a brand new studio album after a 10+ year hiatus from releasing new material. Centered around the incredibly gifted guitarist, keyboardist, songwriter, and producer Tom Scholz, ‘Life, Love & Hope’ is a reflection on how certain traumatic events can impact people s lives. The new songs bring an uplifting message delivered around the classic guitar and vocal harmonies of Boston’s classic sound, which are a true trademark of the band. Vocalists on the album include Brad Delp, Kimberley Dahme, David Victor, Tommy DeCarlo and Tom Scholz himself.

1. Heaven On Earth 3:37
2. Didn’t Mean To Fall In Love 5:13
3. Last Day Of School 2:02
4. Sail Away 3:42
5. Life, Love & Hope 3:57
6. If You Were In Love 4:10
7. Someday 3:44
8. Love Got Away 4:28
9. Someone (2.0) 4:00
10. You Gave Up On Love (2.0) 4:07
11. The Way You Look Tonight 3:52

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.