web analytics



Posted by on Dec 8th, 2012 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Crazy World

2012 release, the third album from the Alt-Rock band. After years of recording and touring and a brief hiatus, the new album finds frontman Martin Johnson approaching songwriting with a more grown-up perspective, showcasing his skills as a mature songwriter capable of stretching beyond the pop-rock genre the band came up in as teenagers. Crazy World was produced by Johnson and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (Bruce Springsteen, Green Day, U2). To date Boys Like Girls have sold 1.17 million albums and 8 million tracks worldwide. The band are also extremely active online, with over 4.3M Facebook fans and 38.6M Vevo video views.

1. The First Time
2. Life Of The Party
3. Crazy World
4. Be Your Everything
5. Stuck In The Middle
6. Cheated
7. Shoot
8. Leaving California
9. Take Me Home
10. Red Cup Hands Up Long Brown Hair
11. Hey You

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.