web analytics



Posted by on May 2nd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Sound of Deep House - Ministry of Sound

01.Jessie Ware – Running (Disclosure Remix) [05:13]
02.Duke Dumont – the Giver [06:29]
03.Maceo Plex – Under the Sheets [07:31]
04.The Martinez Brothers – H 2 Da Izzo [06:37]
05.Nick Curly – Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix) [07:29]
06.Eats Everything – Entrance Song [07:09]
07.Pirupa – Party Non Stop (Huxley Remix) [07:33]
08.Maya Jane Coles – What They Say [06:40]
09.Alunageorge – Your Drums, Your Love (Duke Dumont Remix) [05:42]
10.Cloud 9 – Do You Want Me Baby (Dusky Remix) [07:03]
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.