web analytics



Posted by on Mar 3rd, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Firewatcher’s Daughter

Brandi Carlile will make her independent label debut on ATO March 3 with the release of The Firewatcher s Daughter. The 12-song album explodes with energy, urgency and pristine harmonies and represents the start of a fresh chapter for Carlile and her longtime collaborators Tim and Phil Hanseroth, also known as The Twins.

01. Wherever Is Your Heart
02. The Eye
03. The Things I Regret
04. Mainstream Kid
05. Beginning To Feel The Years
06. Wilder (We’re Chained)
07. Blood Muscle Skin & Bone
08. I Belong To You
09. Alibi
10. The Stranger At My Door
11. Heroes And Songs
12. Murder In The City


Posted by on Feb 27th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P
The Firewatcher’s Daughter

1. Wherever Is Your Heart (3:50)
2. The Eye (3:31)
3. The Things I Regret (3:26)
4. Mainstream Kid (4:19)
5. Beginning To Feel the Years (3:09)
6. Wilder (We’re Chained) (3:32)
7. Blood Muscle Skin & Bone (4:16)
8. I Belong To You (4:30)
9. Alibi (3:00)
10. The Stranger At My Door (3:42)
11. Heroes and Songs (2:47)
12. Murder In the City (2:53)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.