web analytics



Posted by on Oct 1st, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Started With A Song is co-produced by Brett Kissel with Ted Hewitt (Rodney Atkins), CCMA Award-winner Bart McKay and Ben Phillips (Blake Shelton). Started With A Song is an exhilarating collection of music: each song a slice of real-life sentiment; emotional touchstones that run the gamut of highs and lows and explore such subjects as deep love, trying moments and poignant reflection, measured out by party anthems and a sense that something special is happening here with Brett Kissel.

01. Started With A Song 4:21
02. Tough People Do 3:34
03. 3-2-1 3:35
04. Something You Just Don’t Forget 3:09
05. Raise Your Glass 3:51
06. Country In My Blood 3:50
07. My Cowgirl 3:34
08. Girl In A Cowboy Hat 3:04
09. Canadian Kid 3:12
10. Together (Grandma & Grandpa’s Song) 6:15
11. She Knows What She Likes 2:26
12. The Man I Am 3:34
13. Long Hot Summer 3:35

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.