web analytics



Posted by on Sep 5th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
That's The Spirit

UK-based metal band Bring Me The Horizon bring forth their 5th studio album, That’s The Sprit, on September 11th worldwide.

1. Doomed
2. Happy Song
3. Throne
4. True Friends
5. Follow You
6. What You Need
7. Avalanche
8. Run
9. Drown
10. Blasphemy
11. Oh No


Posted by on Apr 2nd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

1 Can You Feel My Heart
2 The House Of Wolves
3 Empire (Let Them Sing)
4 Sleepwalking
5 Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake
6 Shadow Moses
7 And The Snakes Start To Sing
8 Seen It All Before
9 Antivist
10 Crooked Young
11 Hospital For Souls



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.