web analytics



Posted by on Nov 13th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Trill OG The Epilogue

2013 release, the fourth solo album from the Texas-based rapper, originally one half of Hip Hop duo UGK (UnderGround Kingz). The album features guest appearances from Big K.R.I.T., Lil’ O, Pimp C, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Serani, Raekwon, Kobe, Royce da 5’9″, C-Note, Big Hawk, Redman, Kirko Bangz, Devin the Dude, Trae tha Truth and Z-Ro among others. The album is the follow-up to 2010’s Trill OG.

01. The Best Is Back 3:33
02. Cake (Feat. Pimp C, Lil Boosie & Big K.R.I.T.) 3:58
03. Fire (Feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani) 3:48
04. No Competition (Feat. Raekwon & Kobe) 3:54
05. Don’t Play With Me (Feat. Pimp C) 3:56
06. Gladiator (Feat. Truck Buck) 5:00
07. Stop Playin’ (Feat. Royce Da 5’9″ & Redman) 3:44
08. Triller (Feat. Kirko Bangz) 3:34
09. Dippin’ & Swervin’ 3:46
10. On One (Feat. Devin The Dude & Gator Main) 4:03
11. Legendary DJ Screw (Feat. ESG, C-Note, Lil’ O, Trae Tha Truth, Z-Ro & Big Hawk) 3:50
12. Bye! 4:30

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.