web analytics



Posted by on Dec 17th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Tell Me I'm Pretty

1. Cage The Elephant – Cry Baby
2. Cage The Elephant – Mess Around
3. Cage The Elephant – Sweetie Little Jean
4. Cage The Elephant – Too Late To Say Goodbye
5. Cage The Elephant – Cold Cold Cold
6. Cage The Elephant – Trouble
7. Cage The Elephant – How Are You True
8. Cage The Elephant – That’s Right
9. Cage The Elephant – Punchin’ Bag
10. Cage The Elephant – Portuguese Knife Fight

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Oct 9th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Cage The Elephant’s eagerly anticipated third full-length album, Melophobia, will be released Oct. 8th on RCA Records. The new album was recorded in Nashville, TN and reunites the band with producer Jay Joyce who produced the group s prior two releases.

1 Spiderhead
2 Come a Little Closer
3 Telescope
4 It’s Just Forever (feat. Alison Mosshart)
5 Take It or Leave It
6 Halo
7 Black Widow
8 Hypocrite
9 Teeth
10 Cigarette Daydreams

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.