web analytics



Posted by on Apr 7th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Young Chasers

01. Get Away 3:22
02. T-Shirt Weather 3:12
03. Fossils 2:47
04. Lost It 3:08
05. My Love 3:19
06. Deserve This 3:14
07. Young Chasers 2:09
08. Good For Me 2:31
09. Stuck In My Teeth 3:06
10. Best Years 2:52
11. The Luck Has Gone 2:44
12. So Long 3:41

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Apr 7th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
For All My Sisters

01. Finally Free 3:39
02. Different Angle 3:38
03. Burning for No One 3:13
04. Mr. Wrong 2:58
05. An Ivory Hand 3:58
06. Simple Story 3:21
07. City Storms 3:53
08. Pacific Time 4:25
09. Summer of Chances 3:30
10. Diamond Girl 3:17
11. Spring on Broadway 3:49
12. Pink Snow 7:12

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Feb 27th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Chasing Yesterday

Chasing Yesterday is the upcoming second studio album by the English rock band Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds. Written and produced by eponymous frontman Noel Gallagher.

Disc #1/2
01. Riverman
02. In the Heat of the Moment
03. The Girl with X-Ray Eyes
04. Lock All the Doors
05. The Dying of the Light
06. The Right Stuff
07. While the Song Remains the Same
08. The Mexican
09. You Know We Can’t Go Back
10. Ballad of the Mighty I
Disc #2/2
01. Do the Damage
02. Revolution Song
03. Freaky Teeth
04. In the Heat of the Moment (Toydrum Remix)
05. Leave My Guitar Alone


Posted by on Aug 18th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Debut album from British rock band, featuring the singles ‘Overjoyed’, ‘Bad Blood’, ‘Flaws’, ‘Pompeii’ and ‘Laura Palmer’. Entering the UK Albums Chart at #1, the album has received great critical acclaim.

1. Pompeii
2. Things We Lost In The Fire
3. Bad Blood
4. Overjoyed
5. These Streets
6. Weight Of Living Pt. II
7. Icarus
8. Oblivion
9. Flaws
10. Daniel In The Den
11. Laura Palmer
12. Get Home
13. Weight of Living Pt. I
14. The Silence
15. Laughter Lines
16. Poet
17. Haunt (Demo)
18. Sleepsong
19. Durban Skies


Posted by on Jul 2nd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
In A Perfect World

Debut studio album by Irish alternative rock quartet Kodaline. Featuring the singles ‘High Hopes’ and ‘Love Like This’, the album received critical acclaim and entered the UK Albums Chart at #3.

1. One Day
2. All I Want
3. Love Like This
4. High Hopes
5. Brand New Day
6. After the Fall
7. Big Bad World
8. All Comes Down
9. Talk
10. Pray
11. Way Back When

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jun 4th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
 Night Visions

Night Visions is the debut studio album by American rock band Imagine Dragons. It was released on September 4, 2012 through Interscope Records. Recorded between 2010 and 2012, the album was primarily produced by the band themselves, as well as English hip-hop producer Alex Da Kid and Brandon Darner from the American indie rock group The Envy Corps. It was mastered by Joe LaPorta. According to frontman Dan Reynolds, the album took three years to finish, with six of the album’s tracks being previously released on multiple EPs. Musically, Night Visions is primarily an alternative rock and indie rock album, however, it also uses influences of dubstep, folk, hip-hop and pop.



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.