web analytics



Posted by on Oct 1st, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Camo & Krooked are back with their new album Zeitgeist. Two years on and the follow up to Cross The Line truly encapsulates the sound of Camo & Krooked 2.0. Already seeing heavyweight DJ support from across the board, Zeitgeist is jam-packed with disco, French house and minimal influences, which are merged together with the signature Camo & Krooked drum & bass sound to form an awe-inspiring 15-track package. The album also features key collaborations with fellow Hospital star Metrik and Norwegian indie-electronic duo Lemâitre.

1. Turn Back The Time
2. All Night
3. Move Around (ft. Ian Shaw)
4. Faith
5. Rock Paper Scissors
6. Journey Through Sound
7. Aurora (ft. Metrik)
8. Ruhepuls
9. Vice
10. Loving You Is Easy
11. Natural Desire
12. WKND
13. Inner Secret
14. Dreamcatcher (ft. Lemaitre)
15. Helios



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.