web analytics



Posted by on Aug 24th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Carly Ritter

Carly Ritter’s rich, burnished, folk-rooted sound of her self-titled debut album makes it seem that this music was unearthed from a time capsule buried during the late 60s. Features production by Joachim Cooder and Juliette Commagere and performances by Ry Cooder and Robert Francis.

1. It Don’t Come Easy
2. Storms On The Ocean
3. Oh, Farmer
4. It Is Love
5. Mama
6. Princess Of The Prairie
7. Save Your Love
8. Silver Dagger
9. The Ever-Loving Kind
10. This Place Ain’t Our Home
11. I Am Here
12. Little Bird

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.