web analytics



Posted by on Sep 30th, 2013 Leave a Comment! P2P
Brand New Machine

Chase and Status have had one incredible summer. They headlined The Other Stage at June’s Glastonbury. They played a storming, riotous set at last month’s Reading and Leeds. They announced their forthcoming third album Brand New Machine, the first single from which, Lost & Not Found, featuring Louis M^ttrs, broke into the top 10 on release and is widely acknowledged as one of the anthems of the summer. The current single Count On Me, featuring Moko, is all over the airwaves and was one of the highlights of their festival shows.

1 Gun Metal Grey
2 International
3 Count On Me (feat. Moko)
4 Blk & Blu (feat. Ed Thomas)
5 Pressure (feat. Major Lazer)
6 Machine Gun (feat. Pusha T)
7 Gangsta Boogie (feat. Knytro)
8 Heaven Knows (feat. Elli Ingram)
9 Lost & Not Found (feat. Louis M^ttrs)
10 Like That (feat. Moko)
11 Deeper Devotion
12 Breathing (feat. Bo Saris)
13 What Is Right (feat. Nile Rodgers & Abigail Wyles)
14 Alive (feat. Jacob Banks)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.