web analytics



Posted by on Oct 17th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Hands Of Man

‘The Hands of Man’ is Chris De Burgh’s 20th studio album of original new material. The album has been compiled to be listened to like a vinyl record; in two distinct parts, ‘Sunrise’ and ‘Sunset’, each introduced by orchestral instrumentals. “I think you have to grow with your ideas, your songs and your music, and that is what I’ve tried to do,” says Chris. “On the new record, my intention was to reflect who I am today and the things that I think about.” ‘The Hands of Man’ (the title-track and opening song of the same name) is a collection of 15 diverse songs referencing both the good and bad done by humankind.

1. The Hands of Man
2. There Goes My Heart Again
3. Big City Sundays
4. Where Would I Be?
5. The Ghost of Old King Richard
6. The Candlestick
7. Through These Eyes
8. The Keeper of the Keys
9. Meridiem
10. Letting Go
11. When the Dream Is Over
12. Empty Rooms
13. The Bridge
14. The Fields of Agincourt
15. One More Goodbye

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.