web analytics


CocoRosie-Tales_Of_A_Grass_Widow-2013-C4 & CocoRosie-Tales_Of_A_Grass_Widow-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT

Posted by on May 31st, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Tales Of A Grass Widow

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the fifth album from the Alt-Rock duo comprised of sisters Sierra and Bianca Casady. Tales Of A GrassWidow is their first album since 2010’s Grey Oceans. This album marks their first self-released title after having previously been on SubPop and Touch & Go Records. Enriched by a whole host of guest performances, it’s a brave record, synthesizing electronic and organic sound to convey a futuristic, back-to-nature feeling.

01. After The Afterlife
02. Tears For Animals
03. Child Bride
04. Broken Chariot
05. End Of Time
06. Harmless Monster
07. Gravediggress
08. Far Away
09. Roots Of My Hair
10. Villain

Posted in: 1-Click FLAC MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.