web analytics



Posted by on Feb 11th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2015 release. Cody Canada was the lead singer/songwriter of the Oklahoma-based rock-country band Cross Canadian Ragweed from their inception in 1998 to their dissolution in 2010. In that time they sold over a million albums. Cody Canada has returned to vintage Cross Canadian form, seizing the opportunity to take the lead of his four-piece band, The Departed, with a newly energized inspiration to get back to his roots. The time he spent pursuing new creative paths with the Departed was a blessing, allowing him time to develop a rejuvenated appreciation for Ragweed’s legendary body of work and the connections it made with fans.

01. Comin’ To Me
02. Inbetweener
03. Easy
04. Revolution
05. Back Closer
06. Got It
07. Great Big Nothin’
08. Maker
09. Stay
10. Boss Of Me
11. All Nighter



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.