web analytics



Posted by on Oct 17th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE

The 11-track album was produced by guitarist Dan Gallucci and frequent collaborator Lars Stalfors (Mars Volta, Matt and Kim) at the band’s personal studio in San Jose, California.

1.All This Could Be Yours
3.Hot Coals
4.Drive Desperate
5.Hotel Anywhere
6.Go Quietly
7.Nights & Weekends
8.Hold My Home
9.Flower Drum Song
10.Harold Bloom
11.Hear My Baby Call

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Mar 31st, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Dear Miss Lonelyhearts

2013 release, the fourth album from the Long Beach-based Indie rockers. Marking the band’s first new material since the release of 2011’s Mine Is Yours, the album was recorded in their California studio with producer Lars Stalfors (The Mars Volta, Matt & Kim). It’s the first release to feature former Modest Mouse member Dann Gallucci, who replaced the Jonathan Russell earlier this year.

1. Miracle Mile
2. Lost That Easy
3. Loner Phaser
4. Fear & Trembling
5. Tuxedos
6. Bottled Affection
7. Jailbirds
8. Water & Power
9. Dear Miss Lonelyhearts
10. Bitter Poem

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.