web analytics



Posted by on May 9th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Never Regret

With his debut album earning rave reviews from multiple media outlets, including USA Today, Associated Press, People and The Washington Post, Campbell went into the recording of his sophomore project a lot more relaxed, particularly since he d already worked with Stegall on his previous set. But the singer still challenged himself to basically start over on the second album, despite having already laid a great foundation for his career. Campbell says his goal in choosing songs for this project was a simple one. “I want people to know that s really who I am, and I m not faking it, ” he says of his music. “It s the real deal. ”

1. Truck-N-Roll
2. Keep Them Kisses Comin’
3. When She Grows Up
4. Tomorrow Is Gone
5. Never Regret
6. My Baby’s Daddy
7. Topless
8. When Ends Don’t Meet
9. Outta My Head
10. That’s Why God Made A Front Porch
11. You Can Come Over
12. Lotta Good That Does Me Now

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.