web analytics



Posted by on Jun 12th, 2013 Leave a Comment! P2P

Description: 2013 release, the fourth album by the Texas Pop quintet formed by four sisters and their cousin. Currents is the follow-up to their 2011 album The Valley. The album includes the first single ‘Currents’ as ‘Drink The Water’, the first song from the album to be streamed online.

1 Currents
2 Blue Fish
3 Drink the Water
4 Save My Soul
5 Millstone
6 Real World
7 Wicked Child (feat. Merriment)
8 Find Me Here
9 Wonder English
10 Lost Enemies
11 The Night Comes
12 Shelter
13 Currents (Acoustic Bonus Track)
14 Blue Fish (Acoustic Bonus Track)
15 Save My Soul (Acoustic Bonus Track)
+ Digital Booklet – Currents (Deluxe Edition)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.