web analytics



Posted by on Apr 12th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Wakening

Originally formed in 2004 by Jarkko Lunnas and Kalle Niininen, DAMNATION PLAN’s debut, the self-released EP Darker World, was released in 2007. During the end of 2011 and spring of 2012 the band started recording The Wakening, with the renewed line up introducing Asim and Tommy on vocals, Jukka Vehkamaa on bass and Jussi Kulomaa (Masterstroke) as session member on keys. The mixing and mastering duties of the album were carried out by Dan Swanö (Edge of Sanity, Nightingale, Bloodbath) at the Unisound studio. The band’s massive and uncompromised debut full-length The Wakening is finally ready, and set to be released worldwide via Coroner Records!

01. Intro
02. The Unknown Presence
03. Blindsighted
04. The Wakening
05. Edge Of Machinery
06. Crimson Skies
07. Walk of Illusion
08. Ashes
09. Resurrected (Within Ourselves)
10. Grand World Anthem

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.