web analytics



Posted by on Feb 24th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Gliss Riffer

Gliss Riffer marks new territory for Baltimore-based Dan Deacon who, following up on the release of his large ensemble-based recordings – 2009’s Bromst and 2012’s America – has returned to a simpler way of writing and recording, similar to that of 2007’s Spiderman of the Rings, which resulted in this self-produced album. What Gliss Riffer shares with Spiderman of the Rings as a musical experience is an aesthetic directness and its ecstatic energy.

01. Feel The Lightning
02. Sheathed Wings
03. When I Was Done Dying
04. Meme Generator
05. Mind On Fire
06. Learning To Relax
07. Take It To The Max
08. Steely Blues

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.