web analytics



Posted by on May 23rd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 album from the Swedish melodic Death Metal pioneers. Dark Tranquility triumphantly return with Construct, a scorching effort that will undoubtedly add an exhilarating new chapter to the genre’s storied history. The album encompasses all of the elements on which the band built their reputation: thought-provoking lyrics, shredding guitar work, captivating melodies and sheer brutality.

01 For Broken Words
02 The Science Of Noise
03 Uniformity
04 The Silence In Between
05 Apathetic
06 What Only You Know
07 Endtime Hearts
08 State Of Trust
09 Weight Of The End
10 None Becoming
—-Complete Tracklist in NFO—-



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.