web analytics



Posted by on Nov 13th, 2013 1 Comment SCENE
Baptized (Deluxe Edition)

Baptized is the upcoming fourth studio album by American rock band Daughtry, set to be released on November 19, 2013 by RCA Records. It was preceded in September by electropop-influenced lead single “Waiting for Superman”.The deluxe edition features exclusive acoustic performances of new songs.

01 Baptized
02 Waiting For Superman
03 Battleships
04 I’ll Fight
05 Wild Heart
06 Long Live Rock and Roll
07 The World We Knew
08 High Above The Ground
09 Broken Arrows
10 Witness
11 Traitor
12 18 Years
13 Undefeated
14 Cinderella
15 Battleships (Acoustic)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.