web analytics


David_Archuleta-No_Matter_How_Far-2013-MTD & David_Archuleta-No_Matter_How_Far-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN

Posted by on May 16th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
No Matter How Far

American Idol runner up and pop sensation David Archuleta is set to release his new studio album, No Matter How Far on March 26, 2013. Archuleta is currently serving a two-year mission in South America for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. No Matter How Far features a mix of new recorded material and previously unreleased U.S. tracks. The first single, Don’t Run Away, is produced by British music producers, The Nexus aka: David Sneddon and James Bauer-Mein; whose credits include X-Factor winner Matt Cardle, Newton Faulkner and number one selling American singer Lana Del Rey.

1. Nothing Else Better To Do
2. Everything And More
3. Don’t Run Away
4. Tell Me
5. Love Don’t Hate
6. Wait
7. Heart Falls Out
8. Notice Me
9. I’ll Never Go
10. Forevermore



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.