web analytics



Posted by on Jul 25th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Arsonist

“What are we now? We are the change!” is an essential line in DEADLOCK’s “The Final Storm” and can be regarded as the red thread when it comes to their sixth album, The Arsonist. After a line-up change, another chapter opens in the book of DEADLOCK. A chapter that couldn’t be more electrifying and thrilling. The mix of Melodic Death Metal and elements from the world of Pop has reached a new level of maturity and depth of detail. The Arsonist is once more a testament to the band’s grasp of pure heaviness and catchy melodies.

1. The Great Pretender
2. I’m Gone
3. Dead City Sleepers
4. The Arsonist
5. Darkness Divine
6. As We Come Undone
7. Hurt
8. The Final Storm
9. Small Town Boy (Bronski Beat Cover)
10. My Pain
11. Dead City Sleepers (Erode Remix)
12. As We Come Undone (Philip Abbas Remix)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.