web analytics


Depeche_Mode–Delta_Machine-2CD-2013-OMA & Depeche_Mode-Delta_Machine-Deluxe_Edition-2CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT

Posted by on Mar 26th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Delta Machine

Delta Machine is Depeche Mode’s highly anticipated 13th studio album. Recorded in Santa Barbara, California and New York City, the album was produced by Ben Hillier and mixed by Flood. Martin Gore said of the release, “Writing this album was incredibly daunting as I wanted the sound of this collection to be very modern. I want people to feel good about listening to this record, to get some kind of peace. It’s just got something magical about it.This exclusive Deluxe Edition of Delta Machine includes a bonus disc with four additional new tracks.

1. Welcome To My World
2. Angel
3. Heaven
4. Secret To The End
5. My Little Universe
6. Slow
7. Broken
8. The Child Inside
9. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
10. Should Be Higher
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.