web analytics



Posted by on Jul 11th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Playlist: The Very Best of Destiny's Child

Playlist: The Very Best of Destiny’s Child is the second compilation album by American R&B girl group Destiny’s Child. It was released on October 9, 2012 through Columbia Records matching with the fifteenth anniversary of Destiny’s Child formation.

1. Bootylicious
2. Bug A Boo (H-town Screwed Mix)
3. Emotion (The Neptunes Remix)
4. Jumpin’, Jumpin’
5. Independent Women Part I
6. Say My Name
7. No, No, No Part 2 (featuring Wyclef Jean)
8. Survivor
9. Lose My Breath
10. So Good
11. Girl
12. Bills, Bills, Bills
13. Soldier
14. Illusion

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.