web analytics



Posted by on Aug 22nd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Winter Kills

On Devildriver’s sixth release, Winter Kills, the band certainly didn’t skimp on the riffage, the idling-dragster tempos or the sheer sonic drive that makes them one of heavy music’s respected outfits. Singer Dez Farara will readily acknowledge the basic tenet of heavy metal is to achieve the essence of power and complete freedom, and they’ve done all that and more on Winter Kills. Produced by Mark Lewis, art/photos by Dean Karr, layout by Ryan Clark/Invisible Creature. For fans of Lamb of God, Killswitch Engage, Hatebreed.

1. Oath of the Abyss
2. Ruthless
3. Desperate Times
4. Winter Kills
5. The Appetite
6. Gutted
7. Curses and Epitaphs
8. Caring’s Overkill
9. Haunting Refrain
10. Tripping Over Tombstones
—-Complete Tracklist in NFO—-

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.