web analytics



Posted by on May 31st, 2013 2 Comments SCENE

Random Access Memories is the new album from Daft Punk. Collaborators include Nile Rodgers, Chilly Gonzalez, Giorgio Moroder, Julian Casablancas, Pharrell Williams, Paul Williams, Todd Edwards, Panda Bear and DJ Falcon.

Warhound-Colder_Than_Ever-CD-FLAC-2013-DeVOiD & Warhound–Colder_Than_Ever_2013-DeBT

Posted by on Apr 12th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Colder Than Ever

01 Colder Than Ever (Feat. Tom Harris,Unfinished Business)
02 No Love
03 Cut Short (So Much More)
04 The Realness (Feat. Sane & Luke, The Killer)
05 Vibe (Feat. Colin, Twitching Tongues)
06 Pariah (Feat. James Ismean aka Stikman, Fury of Five)
07 Die Slow
08 Big Brother (Feat. David & Senta, Numb)
09 The Abyss
10 The Other Side

Posted in: 1-Click Music

Drowning_Pool-Resilience-2013-DeBT & Drowning_Pool-Resilience-CD-FLAC-2013-DeVOiD

Posted by on Apr 9th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 release, the fifth album from the Dallas-based Metal band… and their first with vocalist Jasen Moreno. Features the radio singles ‘In Memory Of…’ and ‘Saturday Night’.

1 Anytime Anyplace
2 Die For Nothing
3 One Finger And A Fist
4 Digging These Holes
5 Saturday Night
6 Low Crawl
7 Life Of Misery
8 Broken Again
9 Understand
10 Bleed With You
–complete track list in NFO–



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.