web analytics



Posted by on Feb 11th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Vinyl LP pressing. For Nashville based, Memphis born Drew Holcomb, “music is medicine” and it seems only fitting that along with his band The Neighbors – wife Ellie (vocals, guitar), Nathan Dugger (guitar, keys) and Rick Brinsfield (bass) – the group celebrates a decade long career with the release of their 2014 full-length studio album MEDICINE via his own imprint Magnolia Music.

01. American Beauty
02. Tightrope
03. Here We Go Again
04. Shine Like Lightning
05. Avalanche
06. Heartbreak
07. You Will Always Be My Girl
08. Sisters Brothers
09. Last thing We Do
10. Ain’t Nobody Got It Easy
11. I’ve Got You
12. When It’s All Said and Done



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.