web analytics



Posted by on Jun 12th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Emika’s 2013 sophomore, Dva, is a return to the music of her roots, a triumph of keenly felt and brilliantly expressed reflections of oppression and freedom, be it political, sexual or artistic. Dva is an exploration of self-expression and sound, taking dark dub pop, sound design inspirations and melding them with classical music of her upbringing, taking Emika’s production a giant step forward.

01 Hush (Feat. Michaela Šrumová) (Interlude)
02 Young Minds
03 She Beats
04 Filters
05 After The Fall
06 Sing To Me
07 Dem Worlds
08 Primary Colours
09 Sleep With My Enemies
10 Wicked Game
11 Fight For Your Love
12 Mouth To Mouth
13 Searching
14 Centuries
15 Criminal Gift

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.