web analytics



Posted by on Feb 25th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
We Fall

You may not be familiar with the name of Interscope Records recording artist Emile Haynie, but you’ve heard his work as a Grammy-winning producer/songwriter on Eminem’s album Recovery, Kanye West’s Runaway, Bruno Mars’ Locked Out of Heaven, Lana Del Rey’s album Born to Die and fun’s Some Nights; as well as on albums and singles by Pink, FKA twigs, Kid Cudi and Ghostface Killah, among many others.

01. Falling Apart
02. Little Ballerina
03. Wait For Life
04. Dirty World
05. A Kiss Goodbye
06. Fool Me Too
07. Nobody Believes You
08. Come Find Me
09. Who To Blame
10. Ballerina’s Reprise
11. The Other Side

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.