web analytics



Posted by on Apr 30th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Wrecking Ball

Emmylou Harris’s groundbreaking album Wrecking Ball was produced by Daniel
Lanois (U2, Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Willie Nelson), won the 1996 Grammy Award for
Best Contemporary Folk Album and was highly praised by critics worldwide. The
2014 three-disc set features the remastered original album, a bonus CD of
previously unreleased material, and a DVD of the documentary Building the
Wrecking Ball, which includes interviews and studio footage of Harris and Lanois
as well as special guests Kate and Anna McGarrigle, Neil Young, Steve Earle,
Brian Blade, and others.

01. Where Will I Be 4:16
02. Goodbye 4:52
03. All My Tears 3:41
04. Wrecking Ball 4:49
05. Goin’ Back to Harlan 4:52
06. Deeper Well 4:17
07. Every Grain of Sand 3:55
08. Sweet Old World 5:05
09. May This Be Love 4:44
10. Orphan Girl 3:14
11. Blackhawk 4:28
12. Waltz Across Texas Tonight 4:45
………FULL tracklist in NFO………….

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.