web analytics



Posted by on Mar 10th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P
Original Soundtrack from Season 1 of Empire

01 Good Enough (feat. Jussie Smollett) [3:50]
02 What Is Love (feat. V. Bozeman) [2:53]
03 No Apologies (feat. Jussie Smollett, Yazz) [2:52]
04 Keep It Movin’ (feat. Serayah McNeill and Yazz) [3:24]
05 Keep Your Money (feat. Jussie Smollett) [2:29]
06 Drip Drop (feat. Yazz and Serayah McNeill) [4:32]
07 Can’t Truss ‘Em (feat. Yazz) [2:34]
08 I Wanna Love You (feat. Jussie Smollett) [3:06]
09 Money For Nothing (feat. Jussie Smollett and Yazz) [3:02]
10 Walk Out On Me (feat. Courtney Love) [3:25]
11 You’re So Beautiful (feat. Jussie Smollett and Yazz) [3:33]
12 Conqueror (feat. Estelle and Jussie Smollett) [4:28]
13 Remember the Music (feat. Jennifer Hudson) [3:23]
14 Shake Down (feat. Mary J. Blige and Terrence Howard) [3:26]
15 Power of the Empire (feat. Yazz) [3:17]
16 Nothing To Lose (feat. Jussie Smollett) [2:48]
17 Whatever Makes You Happy (feat. Jennifer Hudson and Juicy J) [3:15]
18 NY Raining (feat. Charles Hamilton and Rita Ora) [3:35]

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.