web analytics



Posted by on Jun 11th, 2013 1 Comment P2P
Ice On The Dune

2013 sophomore album from the Australian duo featuring Luke Steele (The Sleepy Jackson) and Nick Littlemore (Pnau). Ice On The Dune is the long-awaited follow-up to the band’s critically and commercially successful 2008 album Walking On A Dream.

1. Lux
2. DNA
3. Alive
4. Concert Pitch
5. Ice On The Dune
6. Awakening
7. I’ll Be Around
8. Old Flavors
9. Celebrate
10. Surround Sound
11. Disarm
12. Keep A Watch



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.