web analytics



Posted by on Sep 3rd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Strictly Business

Priority Records launches the U.S.D.A (Uncut Snoop Dogg Approved) Series, with classic, Snoop-recommended Priority titles each with newlywritten liner notes by Snoop Dogg. This title kicks off an on-going series of releases, each selected by Snoop Dogg for their and significance. EPMD – Strictly Business reached the #1 spot on Billboard’s Top R&B/Hip-Hop Chart, marking one of the first times East Coast rappers were embraced by the West Coast. Strictly Business took samples and lyrics to a new level. This seminal release’s reputation only continues to grow with multiple entries as one of the best hip-hop albums of all time.

01. Strictly Business
02. I’m Housin’
03. Let The Funk Flow
04. You Gots To Chill
05. It’s My Thing
06. You’re A Customer
07. The Steve Martin
08. Get Off The Bandwagon
09. D.J. K La Boss
10. Jane
11. I’m Housin’ (UK Mix)
12. You Gots To Chill (Dub Version)
13. You Gots To Chill (Percapella)
14. You’re A Customer (Dub Version)
15. It’s My Thing (Dub Version)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.