web analytics



Posted by on Mar 26th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Essential Eric Carmen

2014 best of compilation. Definitive, career-spanning and comprehensive, The ESSENTIAL series features the biggest hits and best-loved songs from the most famous names in music history! An incredible value, each 2-CD package features classic hits and signature songs by superstar artists, plus full liner notes and photos for the complete experience. Includes ”Tonight,” ”Hungry Eyes,” ”Go All The Way,” ”Let’s Pretend” and more.

01. Cyrus Erie – Get The Message (with Eric Carmen) 2:25
02. Raspberries – Go All The Way 3:20
03. Raspberries – I Wanna Be With You 3:05
04. Raspberries – Let’s Pretend 3:41
05. Raspberries – Tonight 3:41
06. Raspberries – Overnight Sensation (Hit Record) 5:26
07. Eric Carmen – Sunrise 5:22
08. Eric Carmen – My Girl 3:02
09. Eric Carmen – All By Myself 7:10
10. Eric Carmen – Never Gonna Fall In Love Again 3:46
11. Eric Carmen – Last Night 2:57
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.