web analytics



Posted by on Aug 21st, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Immortalized is the upcoming sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Disturbed. The album will be Disturbed’s first studio album since Asylum (2010), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career.

01 The Eye Of The Storm
02 Immortalized
03 The Vengeful One
04 Open Your Eyes
05 The Light
06 What Are You Waiting For
07 You’re Mine
08 Who
09 Save Our Last Goodbye
10 Fire It Up
11 The Sound of Silence
12 Never Wrong
13 Who Taught You How To Hate
14 Tyrant
15 Legion of Monsters
16 The Brave And The Bold

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jun 25th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Found In Far Away Places

01. The Wake 3:26
02. Martyr 4:35
03. Identity 4:19
04. Separating The Seas 4:19
05. Ghosts (feat. Jeremy McKinnon of A Day To 4:49
06. Majoring In The Minors 4:18
07. Everlasting Ending 5:09
08. Broken Promises 6:12
09. Blackwood 4:42
10. Twenty-One Grams 4:53
11. Vanguard 5:39
Bonus Tracks
12. Marathon 4:49
13. Majoring In The Minors (Reprise) 4:18
14. Identity (MIDI) 4:22

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Sep 5th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Reindeer Games

01. Intro 1:53
02. Don’t Fuck Wit Me 4:24
03. Surprize 4:40
04. Jump 4:44
05. Panic Mode 3:47
06. Hammer Time 5:46
07. Fools 5:14
08. I’ts A Murder It’s A Kill 4:53
09. Ghetto Blaster 3:25
10. Devil Made Me Do It Ft. Big Hoodoo 5:15
11. Rambo Ft. Boondox 4:45
12. Braver Than Me 5:31
13. Double Clutch 4:05
14. Live To Kill U 4:52
15. Fuck Death 3:29
16. Outro 2:11

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jul 25th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Through Our Darkest Days

2013 release, the seventh album from the Metal men. Long time collaborator Jacob Hansen was in charge of the production and mixing of the album at Hansen Studios in Ribe, Denmark. The cover was created by Mircea Eftemie (guitarist of Mnemic) who recently made covers for Soilwork, Illdisposed and others.

1. New Dawn
2. Welcome the Sickness
3. Through Our Darkest Days
4. Dreamstate Machine
5. A Moment of Clarity
6. Beyond This Night
7. Starving Eyes
8. Generation Hate
9. Forever the Unknown
10. Holding on to Serenity

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jul 5th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
War of Will

2013 release from the Canton, Michigan-based Metal band. The band describes their sound as ‘Blue Collar Thrash Metal’. War Of Will is the follow-up to their 2011 album Pursuit Of Honor. Features the single ‘Force Fed Lies’.

1. Force Fed Lies
2. Flesh & Bone
3. Never Coming Back
4. My Vaccine
5. Get Over It
6. Ghost Alive
7. Wage A War
8. The Will To Overcome
9. Beast
10. Never-Ending Night
11. Fucking Hostile (Pantera Cover) [Bonus Track]

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jun 26th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The War Within

The fiery Florida-bred lyricist has been ploughing his trade for more than a decade, both as a solo artist and as the lead vocalist in the band Mayday! And despite a handful of mixtapes and straight-to-the-Internet album releases, he s finally set to drop a proper full-length solo release The War Within.it s a deadly combination of things that I ve been holding inside forever, says the 30-year-old. Things about my family, things about the game, my battle career. Just talking about a lot of things, autobiographically. I needed to get this off my chest.

1 Intro (Dr. Chosis)
2 We Got Soul
3 Paper Trails (feat. Bernz)
4 Typical
5 Freak (feat. Tech N9ne)
6 Can’t Be Alone
7 Floating Away
8 Adrenaline (feat. Crooked I)
9 Haunted (feat. Bernz)
10 Anxiety Attacks
–complete track list in nfo–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music

The_Black_Dahlia_Murder-Everblack-2013-FiH & The_Black_Dahlia_Murder-Everblack-CD-FLAC-2013-FiH

Posted by on Jun 7th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 album from the Michigan Metal warriors. Everblack is the follow-up to their 2011 album Ritual. Recording was completed at Audiohammer Studios, Rustbelt Studios, and Regal Fecal. Mixing was handled by Jason Suecof and Ryan Williams, mastering was completed by Alan Douches at West Westside. Trevor Strnad’s horror-inspired lyrics persist on Everblack, beginning with’ In Hell Is Where She Waits For Me’, a reference to the murder from which the band took for their moniker.

01. In Hell Is Where She Waits For Me 5:20
02. Goat Of Departure 3:52
03. Into The Everblack 4:33
04. Raped In Hatred By Vines Of Thorn 4:33
05. Phantom Limb Masturbation 5:10
06. Control 3:26
07. Blood Mine 3:26
08. Every Rope A Noose 3:52
09. Their Beloved Absentee 5:01
10. Map Of Scars 5:19
11. Sepukku (Bonus Track) 3:47

Escape_The_Fate-Ungrateful-2013-FiH & Escape_The_Fate-Ungrateful-CD-FLAC-2013-FiH

Posted by on May 12th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

01. Ungrateful
02. Until We Die
03. Live Fast, Die Beautiful
04. Forget About Me
05. You’re Insane
06. Chemical Love
07. Picture Perfect
08. Risk It All
09. Desire
10. One For The Money
11. Fire It Up
12. I Alone
13. Father Brother

Posted in: 1-Click Music


Posted by on Apr 27th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 release, the sixth studio album from the Berlin-based Post Metal band. It is a concept album based on the layers of the ocean, starting at the surface with a light sound (“Epipelagic”) and ending with a Doom Metal style (“Benthic”).

1. Epipelagic
2. Mesopelagic: Into the Uncanny
3. Bathyalpelagic I: Impasses
4. Bathyalpelagic II: The Wish in Dreams
5. Bathyalpelagic III: Disequillibrated
6. Abyssopelagic I: Boundless Vasts
7. Abyssopelagic II: Signals of Anxiety
8. Hadopelagic I: Omen of the Deep
9. Hadopelagic II: Let Them Believe
10. Demersal: Cognitive Dissonance

Posted in: 1-Click Music


Posted by on Apr 19th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 release, the 11th studio album from the Finnish Metal band. Recorded at Petrax Studio in Hollola and at 5K Studios in Helsinki, Circle was produced by Peter T„gtgren and focuses on an original story penned by lyricist Pekka Kainulainen.

01. Shades Of Gray
02. Mission
03. The Wanderer
04. Narrow Path
05. Hopeless Days
06. Nightbird’s Song
07. Into The Abyss
08. Enchanted By The Moon
09. A New Day
10. Dead Man’s Dream

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.