web analytics



Posted by on Jun 26th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 release, the third album from the Punk/Pop band. Produced by Mike Green, J.A.C.K. is their first album since the departure of keyboardist Kent Garrison and lead guitarist Marc Stewart. Unlike their previous albums, which featured numerous producers and co-writers outside of the band, the majority of the songs on J.A.C.K. were written solely by the members of Forever The Sickest Kids. Green was the main producer for the album, marking the first time the band had ever worked with only one producer for any of their releases.

1. Chin Up Kid
2. Keep Calm and Don’t Let Me Go
3. Nice To Meet You
4. Nikki
5. Ritalin
6. Kick It!
7. Playing With Fire
8. Count On Me (For Nothing)
9. La La Lainey
10. My Friends Save Me
11. Cross My Heart



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.